Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date
Event
February 23 - Friday
Saginaw Spirits Hockey game - 7:05 pm
Pre buy tickets, no transportation, see church for details
March 9 - Saturday
Church Game/Movie Night
See church for details
March 16 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on Saturday morning
March 16 - Saturday
Ladies Bible Study in the lower level General Assembly Room
9:00 am on Saturday morning
March 16 - Saturday
Youth Conference at FBC Bridgeport
See church for more details
March 19 - 21
Servant's Conference at FBC Hammond, IN
See church for more details
March 24 - Sunday
The Mark Rodgers Family - Singing and Preaching
During normal scheduled services
March 31 - Sunday
Easter Egg Hunt after the Main Service
Only for those that attended the Main Service
April 7 - Sunday
Friend Day at Peoples Baptist Church
Bring a Friend to Friend Day!
April 20 - Saturday
Men's Breafast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on a Saturday morning
April 24 - Saturday
Craft Day in the church basement
Bring a craft and a project!
May 4 - Saturday
Metro Baptist Youth Conference
Metro Baptist Church in Bellville, MI
May 18 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on Saturday morning
May 17 - Friday
College and Career activity
See church for details
June 1 - Saturday
The Ultimate Adventure Youth Conference
See church for details
June 2 - Sunday
Missionary Stan Kiefer is preaching for all Sunday services
Please plan to attend!
June 8 - Saturday
Church Fishing Derby / Picnic at Bigelow Park
11 am to 2 pm - transportation is not provided
June 15 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on a Saturday morning
July 13 - Saturday
"Old Fashioned Saturday" - outdoor fun in the church yard
Details TBA
July 26 - Friday
Outdoor Movie Night with bonefire
Details TBA
August 5 - 9
Sheridan Road Tent Revival
August 12 - 16
Northwoods Baptist Teen Camp
Details TBA
August 17 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on Saturday morning
August 23 - Friday
Midland Loons Baseball game at 7:05 pm
Pre buy tickets, no transportation, see church for details
September 15 - 17
Church Mission Conference
Banquet on Monday night - Missionaries sharing their work
September 21 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on Saturday morning
September 23 - 24
Sheridan Road Baptist Church - Spiritual Warefare Conference
Spiritual Warefare Conference - Details TBA
September 28 - Saturday
Teen Harvest Fest in Clarklake, MI
Details TBA
October 5 - Saturday
Decorate for Veteran's Service
Details TBA
October 7 - Monday
Old School Gathering in Kinross, MI
Leave at 9:00 and return at midnight.
October 19 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on Saturday morning
October 21 - 22
Church Triumphant at FBC Bridgeport
Details TBA
October 26 - Saturday
Church Corn Maze
Details TBA
November 2 - Saturday
Youth Conference in Adrian, MI
Details TBA
Novemeber 10 - Sunday
PBC Veterans Service
Please come and help us honor veterans!
Novemeber 16 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast in the Multipurpose Room
9:00 am on Saturday Morning
November 26 - Tuesday
The Midweek Service was moved to Tuesday
Happy Thanksgiving!
November 30 - Saturday
Decorate the church for Christmas
Thank you!
December 8 - Sunday
Church Christmas Party after the Main Service
Food, Fellowship, and Games
December 13 - Friday
College and Career Christmas Party
Details TBA
December 21 - Saturday
Men's Breakfast has been canceled this month
Canceled due to the holidays - resume in January
December 24 - Tuesday
Midweek Service and Christmas Candlelight Service
No Wednesday Evening Service. Merry Christmas!
December 31 - Tuesday
Midweek Service and the start of the New Years Party
No Wednesday Evening Service. Come pray the New Year in!